Employee Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7290 (human resources)
+1 561-237-7291 (payroll)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Wellness
  • Benefits
  • Faculty, Staff and Student Employment
  • Payroll

Location:

Green Center

Aaron Greenberg

Aaron Greenberg

Director of Employee Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7915

Email: agreenberg@lynn.edu

Edward Harriot

Edward Harriott

HR Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7290

Email: eharriott@lynn.edu

Katrina Valentino

Katrina Valentino

Benefits and Wellness Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7914

Email: kvalentino@lynn.edu

Rachel Weinstein

Rachel Weinstein

HR Generalist

Phone: +1 561-237-7853

Email: rweinstein@lynn.edu

Renee Lanteigne

Renee Lanteigne

HR Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7292

Email: rlanteigne@lynn.edu

Shavasa Barnett

Shavasha Barnett

Payroll Manager

Email: shbarnett@lynn.edu

Susan Bright

Susan Bright

HR Specialist

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Ana Siliquini in Madrid
La Puerta de Alcalá, Madrid España!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Felicia Besan at the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
At the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
Felicia Besan, staff member
Felicia Besan traveling with Lynn blue bear
Traveling Lynn blue bear
Felicia Besan, staff member
Felcia Besan at Independence Pass view (Colorado)
Independence Pass view (Colorado)
Felicia Besan, staff member
Faith Thomas, Xiara Del Valle, & Erina McWilliam-Lopez from the Social Impact Lab.
Faith Thomas, Xiara Del Valle, & Erina McWilliam-Lopez from the Social Impact Lab visiting a Rwandan social enterprise
Erina McWilliam-Lopez, staff member

View more