Hannifan Center for Career Connections

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7286

Fax

+1 561-237-7285 

Email

dporter@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Career counseling/assessments
  • What can I do with this major?
  • Resume/interview skills development
  • Internship resources
  • Mentor program

For more information, check the Career preparation section.

Location:

Lynn Library

Audrey Theroux

Audrey Theroux

Coordinator for Programming and Student Engagement

Phone: +1 561-237-7280

Email: ATheroux@lynn.edu

Barbara Cambia

Barbara Cambia

Executive Director of Hannifan Center for Career Connections and Alumni Affairs

Phone: +1 561-237-7360

Email: bcambia@lynn.edu

Cameron Gill

Cameron Gill

Internship and Employment Coordinator/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7681

Email: cgill@lynn.edu

Dee Porter

Dee Porter

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7757

Email: dporter@lynn.edu

Robert Nealon

Robert Nealon

Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7492

Email: rnealon@lynn.edu

Stacy Lanigan

Stacy Lanigan

Sr. Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7263

Email: slanigan@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento!
My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento! His mom earned her masters, and I earned my doctorate!
Susan Saint John, student
Class of 2018 graduates
Congratulations Class of 2018 graduates
Erica Simpson, alumni
2018 MBA graduate Larry Claxton and family.
2018 MBA graduate Larry Claxton with his supportive family.
Larry Claxton, student
The wall in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany.
Walking the wall in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany.
Bronwen Tedrick, student
My family at MBA graduation
My family flying in to support my MBA graduation 2018.
Leroy Williams , student
A Lynn graduate throws her cap in the air
Congratulations to my daughter Marly! I love you and I am so very proud of you! We Are Lynn.....
Marlynda Comiskey, staff member

View more