Hannifan Center for Career Connections

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7286

Fax

+1 561-237-7285 

Email

dporter@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Career counseling/assessments
  • What can I do with this major?
  • Resume/interview skills development
  • Internship resources
  • Mentor program

For more information, check the Career preparation section.

Location:

Lynn Library

Audrey Theroux

Audrey Theroux

Coordinator for Programming and Student Engagement

Phone: +1 561-237-7280

Email: ATheroux@lynn.edu

Barbara Cambia

Barbara Cambia

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7360

Email: bcambia@lynn.edu

Cameron Gill

Cameron Gill

Internship and Employment Coordinator/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7681

Email: cgill@lynn.edu

Dee Porter

Dee Porter

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7757

Email: dporter@lynn.edu

Fabio Salhuana

Fabio Salhuana

Analytics and Federal Work Study Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7287

Email: FSalhuana@lynn.edu

Robert Nealon

Robert Nealon

Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7492

Email: rnealon@lynn.edu

Stacy Lanigan

Stacy Lanigan

Sr. Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7263

Email: slanigan@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

At the presidential debate on Lynn's campus
Presidential Debate - October 2012
Fernando Arias, alumni
The Manasse-Nakamatsu Duo
The Manasse-Nakamatsu Duo will perform in Cuba this weekend. #ConservatoryofMusic #IntMusicEdOutreach
Sheng-Yuan Kuan, staff member
Event Management Club at the Palm County Convention Center.
The Event Management Club toured the Palm Beach County Convention Center in West Palm Beach Feb. 13.
James Downey, faculty member
Lynn Debate Team competed in San Diego.
Lynn Debate competed at the Point Loma Nazarene University Sunset Cliffs Classic debate tournament in San Diego.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate Team winners Will Conway and Javier Arabona.
Will Conway and Javier Arbona won 1st and 2nd Junior Lincoln Douglas Debate at Point Loma Nazarene University!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Zeke enjoy the Fighting Knights during Take Your Child to Work Day.
Take your child to work day 2018. My son Ezekiel enjoying the festivities. Let's go Knights!!
Chenelle Seraphin, staff member

View more